按揭计算器

免费使用我们的按揭计算器,了解您可能的每月还款额.

购买房屋是一项重大投资,请务必了解其中所有环节以及您的承受能力.

Display Advanced Fields

概算您的月供金额

-年 固定利率 / % 利率

本金和利息

地产税

屋主保险

按揭保险

按揭计算器能帮您大致了解月供金额。 如需On Q融资顾问提供定制化报价,请拨打 1-866-667-3279.

关于计算器

本计算器旨在根据您设定的具体条件快速概算您的月供金额.

为了帮助您更有效地使用计算器,下方提供了各项输入和输出数值的解释:

房屋价格

指的是您准备购买的房屋的成交价格(或心理承受价格).

首付款

首付款指的是您在交房时需要支付的头款。 剩余的其他款项来自于您的按揭贷款。 首付款以房屋价格的占比来表示。 首付比例达到或超过20%的,可以无需按揭担保。 还有多种首付方案,可让满足条件的购房者享受低于20%的首付比例,此外还存在各种首付减免方案.

按揭期

按揭期指的是您希望使用按揭贷款的时间周期。 贷款周期越长,月供金额越低,但随时间推移要支付更多的利息.

贷款利率

您的贷款利息率指的是您要为按揭贷款中未偿还部分所支付的利息率. 这个利率由您的按揭贷款方确定,不同贷款方可能会有所不同. 如果您希望更多了解您的利率,请现在就与On Q融资的按揭顾问取得联系.

每年的地产税

指的是根据您房屋的价格或估值所需要缴纳的税款比例. 上述地产税计为房屋价值的1.5%. 各州和各县的地产税平均值有所不同. 如果您不知道您的地产税标准,请今天就拨打866-667-3279联系您的On Q按揭顾问.

每年的屋主保险

指的是您为房屋购买保险所需的保费. 某些地区可能不强制要求购买屋主保险. 不同地段的房屋,其屋主保险成本也会有很大差异.每年的屋主保险费用大约为房屋价值的0.35%,但不同的承保公司会有不同的报价. 今天就拨打866-667-3279联系您的 On Q融资按揭顾问,以确定您所在区域的保险费率

每月还款金额

计算出的每月还款金额指的是根据您提供的按揭信息计算出的每月还款额。 其中包括偿还您所贷的本金,本金所衍生的利息,以及需要您支付的其他强制性开支,包括:

R

地产税

R

屋主保险

R

以及按揭保险

Mortgage Calculator

Use our free mortgage payment calculator to see your potential monthly mortgage payments.

Buying a home is a big investment, it’s important to understand everything involved and see how much you can afford.

Display Advanced Fields

Estimate your Monthly Payments

-Yr Fixed / % Interest

Principle & Interest

Property Taxes

Homeowners Insurance

Mortgage Insurance

This calculator provides a broad look at your monthly mortgage payments. To get a personalized quote from an On Q Mortgage Consultant, call 1-866-667-3279.

About The Calculator

This calculator was made to provide a quick estimate on your monthly mortgage payments using your particular scenario.

To help you use the calculator more effectively, we’ve explained each input and output of the calculator below:

Home Price

This refers to the purchase price (or expected purchase price) of the home you are planning to buy.

Down Payment

The down payment is the amount of money you give towards your mortgage upon closing on the home. The rest of the payment on your home comes from your mortgage. Down payments are expressed as percentages. A down payment of at least 20 percent lets you avoid mortgage insurance. There are a variety of down payment requirements lower than 20% for qualified home buyers as well as several down payment assistance programs.

Mortgage Term

The mortgage term refers to the length of time you want to be making payments on your mortgage. A longer term means smaller monthly payments, but more interest paid over time.

Interest Rate

Your mortgage interest rate is the interest you’ll pay on the outstanding balance of your mortgage. This interest rate is provided by your mortgage lender and varies based on the provider. If you’d like to see what your interest rate might be, get in touch with an On Q Financial Mortgage Consultant now.

Annual Property Tax

Annual Property Tax refers to the percentage of tax you pay based on the price or value of your home. Property taxes above are estimated to be 1.5% of the home’s value. The average property tax rate varies from state to state and county to county. If you don’t know what your property tax percentage is, contact your On Q Financial mortgage consultant today at 866-667-3279.

Annual Homeowner Insurance

Annual homeowners insurance refers to the premium you may pay to insure your home. In some cases, homeowners insurance is not required. The cost of homeowners insurance varies greatly by location.Annual homeowners insurance is roughly .35% of the home’s value but can change based on insurer. Contact your On Q Financial mortgage consultant today to help you determine insurance rates in your area by calling 866-667-3279

Monthly Payments

The monthly payments shown are a total expected monthly payment based on your mortgage information. It includes paying down the principal amount you’ve borrowed, the interest on that borrowed amount and an estimate of what you might be expected to pay for other mandatory house related expenses including:

R

Property taxes

R

Homeowners insurance

R

And mortgage insurance