15-30 年计算器

15 年和 30 年固定利率按揭贷款是最流行的两种固定利率按揭贷款。

$
$50K $1.5M
%
$
$

30 年按揭贷款 按揭

15 年按揭贷款  按揭

 
%
%
付款明细 30-年 15-年

本金及利息

房产税

房屋保险

按揭贷款保险

立即申请住房贷款!

资格预审
本计算器提供了每月按揭付款的大致情况。若要获得 On Q 按揭顾问提供的个性化报价,请致电 1-866-667-3279.

您可能想要 30 年期按揭贷款

每个人的财务状况各不相同,在办理贷款时需要将其考虑在内。如果对低月供感兴趣,30 年期的按揭贷款可能是您的最佳选择。如果选择 30 年期按揭付款方式,每月就可以形成更充裕的现金流,以用于其他财务事项和待付款项。例如,如果想要增加应急储蓄金、选择投资或缴纳高额退休金供款,就可以将资金集中在上述目标上。与 15 年期按揭贷款相比,30 年期按揭贷款可使您购买“更多房产”,这是因为后者的按揭费用在较长的时间内进行分摊。如果家庭人口增多或想要购买“永久”房产,30 年期按揭贷款可以使资金在短期内走得更远。

您可能想要 15 年期按揭贷款

如果不担心每月的按揭付款额,或主要关心的是未来房产的长期成本,则 15 年期按揭贷款可能很适合您。如果愿意支付较高的每月按揭付款额,您几乎可以用一半的时间获得一套付清贷款的房产。如果在应急资金方面已经安排妥当,而且有空间优先支付住房按揭贷款,那就去争取吧!请考虑下盘算已久的房产大小,不管采用哪种固定利率按揭,房子越大,通常每月按揭付款额就越高。如果找到了一套钟爱已久的房子,而且在按揭预算范围内,那么 15 年期的按揭贷款可能是非常合适的选择。

关于本计算器

本计算器可根据您的具体情况快速估算每月应付的按揭付款额。

为了帮助您更有效地使用本计算器,我们对其各项输入和输出进行了如下说明:

房价

指计划购买房产的购买价格(或预期购买价格)。

首付款

首付款指完成购房手续后为按揭贷款支付的金额。剩余购房款来自于按揭贷款。首付用百分比表示。首付最低为 20% 时无需购买按揭保险。合格购房者首付低于 20% 时需满足多种首付要求,此外也可以选择多项首付援助计划。

按揭期限

按揭期限指想要支付按揭贷款的时间长度。较长的按揭期限意味着较小的月供,但随时间累积的利息较高。

利率

按揭贷款利率是对剩余未付按揭贷款支付的利息。利率由按揭贷款机构提供,具体数值因提供者而异。如果想要了解可能的利率,请立即联系 On Q Financial 按揭顾问。

年房产税

年房产税指根据房产价格或价值支付的百分比税费。上述房产税估计为房产价值的 1.5%。平均房产税率因各州、各县而异。如果不知道百分比房产税,请拨打电话 866-667-3279 联系 On Q Financial 按揭顾问。

年房屋保险

年房屋保险指您为房产办理保险而可能支付的保费。某些情况下无需购买房屋保险。房屋保险费用具有很大的地区差异性。年房屋保险约为房产价值的 0.35%,但可能因具体保险公司而不同。请立即拨打电话 866-667-3279 联系 On Q Financial 按揭顾问,以帮助您确定所在地区的保险费率。

月供

所示月供指根据您的按揭贷款信息预计每月应付的总金额。包括偿还借款本金、借款利息以及预计您可能需要支付的其他强制性房产相关费用,包括:

  • 房产税
  • 房屋保险
  • 及按揭保险

15-30 Year Calculator

The 15-year and 30-year fixed-rate mortgages are the two most popular fixed-rate mortgages

$
$50K $1.5M
%
$
$

30 Year Mortgage

15 Year Mortgage

 
%
%
Payment Breakdown 30-yr 15-yr

Principle & Interest

Property Taxes

Homeowners Insurance

Mortgage Insurance

Apply for a home loan today!

Pre-Qualify Me
This calculator provides a broad look at your monthly mortgage payments. To get a personalized quote from an On Q Mortgage Consultant, call 1-866-667-3279.

You May Want a 30-Year Mortgage

Everyone’s financial situation is unique and needs to be taken into account, but if you are interested in a lower monthly mortgage payment, a 30-year mortgage could be the best option for you. Having a 30-year mortgage payment allows you to have more cash flow each month to dedicate to other finances and obligations. For example, if you want to grow your emergency savings fund, if you invest, or if you’re heavily contributing to your retirement, you can keep your money focused on those goals. A 30-year mortgage could allow you to buy “more house” than you would with a 15-year mortgage because the cost of the mortgage is spread out over a longer period of time. If your family is expanding or you want to purchase your “forever” home, a 30-year mortgage allows your dollar to go a bit farther in the short term.

You May Want a 15-Year Mortgage

If you’re not worried about the monthly mortgage payment or one of your main concerns is the long term cost of your future home, a 15-year mortgage could be a good fit for you. If you are willing to dedicate a higher monthly mortgage payment, the benefit is a fully paid off home in essentially half the time. If you have your ducks in a row when it comes to an emergency fund and have room to prioritize the home mortgage payment, then go for it! Consider the size of the home that you want for the long term, because larger homes usually come with a higher monthly mortgage payment in either fixed mortgage case. If you’ve found a home you will love for the long-term that fits within your mortgage budget, then a 15-year mortgage could be a great fit.

This calculator was made to provide a quick estimate on your monthly mortgage payments using your particular scenario.

To help you use the calculator more effectively, we’ve explained each input and output of the calculator below:

Home Price

This refers to the purchase price (or expected purchase price) of the home you are planning to buy.

Down Payment

The down payment is the amount of money you give towards your mortgage upon closing on the home. The rest of the payment on your home comes from your mortgage. Down payments are expressed as percentages. A down payment of at least 20 percent lets you avoid mortgage insurance. There are a variety of down payment requirements lower than 20% for qualified home buyers, as well as several down payment assistance programs.

Mortgage Term

The mortgage term refers to the length of time you want to be making payments on your mortgage. A longer term means smaller monthly payments, but more interest paid over time.

Interest Rate

Your mortgage interest rate is the interest you’ll pay on the outstanding balance of your mortgage. This interest rate is provided by your mortgage lender and varies based on the provider. If you’d like to see what your interest rate might be, get in touch with an On Q Financial Mortgage Consultant now.

Annual Property Tax

Annual Property Tax refers to the percentage of tax you pay based on the price or value of your home. Property taxes above are estimated to be 1.5% of the home’s value. The average property tax rate varies from state to state and county to county. If you don’t know what your property tax percentage is, contact your On Q Financial mortgage consultant today at 866-667-3279.

Annual Homeowner Insurance

Annual homeowners insurance refers to the premium you may pay to insure your home. In some cases, homeowners insurance is not required. The cost of homeowners insurance varies greatly by location. Annual homeowners insurance is roughly .35% of the home’s value but can change based on insurer. Contact your On Q Financial mortgage consultant today to help you determine insurance rates in your area by calling 866-667-3279

Monthly Payments

The monthly payments shown are a total expected monthly payment based on your mortgage information. It includes paying down the principal amount you’ve borrowed, the interest on that borrowed amount, and an estimate of what you might be expected to pay for other mandatory house related expenses including:

  • Property taxes
  • Homeowners insurance
  • And mortgage insurance