科罗拉多州的 10 大最宜居城市

远足、骑行和滑雪只是移居神奇的科罗拉多州的部分主要原因。无论您是喜欢户外活动、想探索山脉还是享受文化活动,科罗拉多州都可以满足。在移居之前,您还需要考虑预算以及在科罗拉多州的哪些城市可以节省生活、工作和娱乐成本。

联邦高地 (Federal Heights)

作为丹佛郊区的联邦高地是科罗拉多州消费价格最低的城市。这里有便利的餐厅、咖啡店和公园设施,居民可以十分便利地开展家庭活动。如果您正在寻找预算适中的绝佳地理位置,那么生活成本比科罗拉多州的平均水平低 25% 的联邦高地就是理想之选。

拉马尔 (Lamar)

拉马尔宁静闲适,充满乡村气息,拥有各种公园和浓厚的社区氛围,是一个适合家庭居住的美好城市。这里的房价中位数为 8 万美元,坐拥科罗拉多州游客中心之一。拉马尔是备受游客欢迎的一个旅游起点,他们可以在此参观旧火车站、约翰·马丁水库州立公园以及数个高尔夫球场。

布拉什 (Brush)

布拉什镇消费较低,您可以在此纵情享受飞盘高尔夫、垂钓和掷马蹄铁等众多精彩的娱乐活动!这里的农业历史悠久,居民种植包括甜菜在内的多种农作物。该镇还以在 7 月份举行的全球最大业余牛仔竞技表演而闻名。小镇平均收入为 51,000 美元,平均房价为 130,000 美元,无疑是一个平价宜居之地。

 

摩根堡 (Fort Morgan)

历史悠久的农业城市磨根堡坐落在古老的 Overland 步道沿线。镇上的家庭喜欢在摩根堡博物馆追溯波尼族和其他平原印第安人的历史。如果您喜欢垂钓和水上活动,杰克逊湖州立公园是绝佳目的地,深受被低消费吸引到这里定居的居民喜爱。

斯特林 (Sterling)

斯特林以其出色的大学而闻名,它不仅是一个平价宜居地——房价中位数仅为 121,000 美元,还提供优质的教育和丰富的就业机会。作为一个农牧社区,这个小镇非常适合家庭居住,并提供远足、高尔夫球等活动。您还可在此了解草原和西方移民的历史。

特立尼达 (Trinidad)

特立尼达独特而有趣,靠近墨西哥边境,是一个兼容并蓄的社区。您可以在特立尼达湖州立公园垂钓、划船或露营,也可以探索提供独特活动的历史艺术区。这里有经济适用的住房和友好的城镇居民,一定会让您感受到家的温馨。

普韦布洛 (Pueblo)

普韦布洛镇以其地道的墨西哥美食和当地农场种植的绿色辣椒而闻名。整个夏季和秋季,这里都会开放对家庭友好的农贸市场,您可以在此享受各种各样的咖啡馆和文化,以及热门的博览会和牲畜表演。夏末,居民们可以在普埃布拉湖州立公园和科罗拉多州园游会悠然闲逛。

克利夫顿 (Clifton)

克利夫顿镇位于该州西部,这里宁静祥和,被视为大章克申的郊区。克利夫顿的居民可以享受附近农场种植的新鲜水果,并在詹姆斯·罗布科罗拉多河州立公园惬意远足。克利夫顿距市区足够近,可以方便前往各种购物场所和餐厅,而且物美价廉,是一个宁静的居住地。

阿拉莫萨 (Alamosa)

阿拉莫萨是一个充满舒适气息的小镇,坐落在圣胡安和圣克里斯多山脉之间,无论您的目的地是哪里,这里都可让您欣赏到壮丽的景色。镇上居民可以享受超过 300 天的阳光,喜欢在历史悠久的火车上纵览小镇风貌。如果您喜欢户外活动和各种各样的其他活动,您可以前往阿拉莫萨开启奇妙的探险之旅。

科尔特斯 (Cortez)

安全而怡人的科尔特斯位于梅萨维德国家公园入口附近,是一座历史悠久的小镇。科尔特斯拥有 116 英亩公园和步道,还提供垂钓、音乐会和专业高尔夫球场等活动。这里有琳琅满目的餐厅和商店以及友好的居民,生活成本比科罗拉多州的平均水平低 20%,使得科尔特斯成为与家人和朋友享受欢乐生活的绝佳平价宜居地。

我们扎根科罗拉多州,以助您同圆此梦!让我们帮助您在科罗拉多州购置一套理想住宅吧!联系我们On Q 门店了解如何简化抵押贷款。

Hiking, biking, and skiing are just some of the top reasons to move to the amazing state of Colorado. Whether you love the outdoors, want to explore the mountains, or enjoy cultural activities, Colorado can offer it all. Before moving, you also need to think about your budget and some of the less expensive cities to live, work and play in Colorado.

Federal Heights

Topping the list of the most affordable city in Colorado is Federal Heights, a suburb of Denver. Residents enjoy restaurants, coffee shops, and parks and take advantage of family-friendly activities. If you are searching for an excellent location with a modest budget, the cost of living is 25% lower than the Colorado average, this is the town for you.

Lamar

Quiet and rural, Lamar is a wonderful city for families with a variety of parks and a strong sense of community. The median home value is $80,000 and boasts one of Colorado’s Welcome Centers. Lamar is a popular starting point for tourists who can admire the old train depot, the John Martin Reservoir State Park, and several golf courses.

Brush

Frisbee golf, fishing, and horseshoes are just some of the activities you will enjoy in the affordable town of Brush! With a long history of agriculture, residents grow a variety of crops including the Sugarbeet. The town is also known for the largest amateur rodeo in the world held in July. With a median income of $51,000 and an average home price of $130,000 – Brush! is an affordable place to live.

Fort Morgan

History abounds in the agricultural city of Fort Morgan located along the old Overland Trail. Tracking the history of the Pawnee and other Plains Indians, families in town love the Fort Morgan Museum. If you enjoy fishing and water activities, Jackson Lake State Park is a favorite destination of residents who appreciate this low-cost hometown.

Sterling

Known for its excellent college, Sterling is not only a cost-effective place to live, with a median home price of $121,000, but you can also enjoy a great education and several career opportunities. As a farm and ranch community, this small town is family friendly and provides activities like hiking, golfing, and learning about the history of the prairie and the western migration.

Trinidad

Unique and interesting, Trinidad is close to the border of Mexico and features an eclectic community. Plan to spend time at the Trinidad Lake State Park fishing, boating or camping and explore the historic arts district offering distinctive events. Families will enjoy the affordable housing and friendly people around town.

Pueblo

The town of Pueblo is known for its authentic Mexican food and green chiles grown on area farms. Family friendly and boasting farmer’s markets throughout the summer and fall, you will enjoy a variety of cafes and culture as well as hot-rod expos and livestock shows. Residents take advantage of the Lake Pueblo State Park and the Colorado State Fair in late summer.

Clifton

Quiet and tranquil, the town of Clifton can be found on the western portion of the state and considered a suburb of Grand Junction. Families who call Clifton home enjoy the amazing fresh fruits grown on nearby farms and spend time hiking the trails of the James M. Robb Colorado River State Park. Just close enough to the city for a variety of shopping and restaurants, Clifton is affordable and provides a peaceful place to live.

Alamosa

A small town feel with great amenities sums up the town of Alamosa. Nestled between the mountain ranges of San Juan and the Sangre de Cristo, you will see amazing views no matter what your destination. Families who live in town enjoy over 300 days of sunshine and love to explore the area on the historic train rides. If you appreciate the outdoors and a large variety of activities – check out Alamosa and its amazing adventures.

Cortez

Safe and inviting, the small town of Cortez is located near the entrance of the Mesa Verde National park and is steeped in history. Cortez also offers 116 acres of parks and trails and activities like fishing, concerts, and a professional golf course. You will find a variety of restaurants and shops and friendly people. The cost of living is 20% less than the Colorado average making Cortez an excellent and affordable place to live and enjoy family and friends.