亚利桑那州的 10 大最宜居城市

亚利桑那州以其生活成本一直较低而闻名。除了物美价廉,这里还有遍布仙人掌的沙漠和高耸入云的大峡谷,是最美的宜居地之一。无论是年轻人还是退休老人,都可以在此轻松、安稳地生活,不会面临较大的经济压力。在享受这片恬静自然、天空绚丽的乐土前,先来看看亚利桑那州的最佳宜居地。

奥罗谷 (Oro Valley)

奥罗谷是图森最具吸引力的郊区之一,它位于壮丽的索诺拉沙漠的中心地带,是一个快速发展的社区。这里娱乐活动丰富多彩,如垂钓和徒步旅行,也是全国失业率最低的地区之一。根据美国劳工统计局的数据,奥罗谷的失业率仅为 3.5%。

吉尔伯特 (Gilbert)

吉尔伯特是一个年轻、充满活力的社区,经济推动力十分强劲。这里有上百种休闲活动可供选择,坐拥全美榜上有名的公立学区,全年 300 多天日照,被 CNN《Money》杂志评为美国最佳居住地之一。

阿瓦图基山麓 (Ahwatukee Foothills)

阿瓦图基山麓悠然静谧,拥有知名公立学校系统,住房成本低于全国平均水平。该社区距离凤凰城的凤凰城艺术博物馆和沙漠植物园等著名景点仅有 15 分钟车程,此外,在这个生机勃勃的村落内,居民平均家庭收入明显高于毗邻的凤凰城地区。

弗拉格斯塔夫 (Flagstaff)

多年来,前来弗拉格斯塔夫观赏绝美澄澈夜空的游客们络绎不绝。1958 年,它甚至被称为世界第一个“国际暗天之城”。当居民们不再思忖宇宙奇观时,他们便涌入不断增长的就业市场。事实上,预计未来十年,这里的就业增长率将高于全国平均水平。

埃文代尔 (Avondale)

埃文代尔距凤凰城仅 30 分钟车程,属于西谷郊区,这里公园众多,商场林立,非常适宜家庭居住。而且,近来这里的未来就业增长潜力表现惊人,在短短 12 个月内就比全国平均水平翻了一番。此外,ISM 赛车场还会举办一些顶级赛车比赛,包括每年两场纳斯卡赛事,吸引众多游客和居民前来一睹为快。

钱德勒 (Chandler)

钱德勒被誉为西南地区的创新科技中心。这里是一个多元化且充满活力的社区,汇集全球行业领袖、令人振奋的初创企业和富有才华的工人及其家人。钱德勒不仅是生活、娱乐和工作的好地方,而且有众多高尔夫球场、餐馆和商场,是亚利桑那州最棒的居住地之一。

普雷斯科特 (Prescott)

普雷斯科特的居民可在自家后院欣赏到旖旎景色,还可到附近的普雷斯科特国家森林游玩。超过 125 万英亩森林覆盖着这片广袤林地,吸引了世界各地的游客。此外,这座风景优美的城市的人均收入高于平均水平,因此,许多游客选择在此颐养天年。

柯立芝 (Coolidge)

亚利桑那州的柯立芝是另一个后起之秀,在过去一年里,这里的就业率增长了一倍。此外,与全国平均水平相比,房价中位数也相当低。历史爱好者一定会喜欢这座城市。这里毗邻卡萨格兰德遗址国家保护区,保留了古索诺兰沙漠人在 650 年前建造的历史社区。柯立芝见证经济的不断发展,绝对是扎根的好去处。

坦佩 (Tempe)

坦佩市是成千上万 ASU 学生的家园,但它的魅力不止于此。坦佩距离凤凰城市中心、斯科茨代尔老城和机场仅几分钟路程,拥有多样化的餐馆、活跃的夜生活和完善的公共交通。这里有与众不同的街区、充满地方特色的墙体艺术、郁郁葱葱的花园,甚至还有一些家畜和野生动物。无论您是因何缘由泛舟于坦佩湖上,坦佩都不会让您失望。

塞多纳 (Sedona)

塞多纳是压轴小镇,这里是经济发展和自然美景碰撞出的奇迹。这座城市未来就业增长率预计高达 40.4%,比平均水平高出整整 2.4%。在刚过去的一年里,塞多纳的就业率增长了 2.9%,几乎是全国平均水平的两倍。生机盎然的红土地和大峡谷编织出一片绚丽景色,让这座城市魅力无限。

我们扎根亚利桑那州,以助您同圆此梦! 让我们帮助您在亚利桑那州购置一套理想住宅吧!联系我们On Q 门店了解如何简化抵押贷款。

Arizona is known for being a state with a steady low cost of living. Along with being affordable, it is also one of the most beautiful places to live with deserts peppered in cacti and canyons towering in the distance. Both young families and retirees thrive in this economic climate surrounded by extraordinary tranquility. Before relaxing into this oasis of tranquil nature and beautiful skies, take a look at the best places known to settle down in Arizona.

 

Oro Valley

One of the most attractive suburbs of Tucson, Oro Valley is a fast-growing community in the heart of the breathtaking Sonoran Desert. This area is lush with recreational activities like fishing and hiking and home to one of the lowest unemployment rates in the country. According to the United States Bureau of Labor Statistics, Oro Valley also boasts an impressive 3.5% unemployment rate.

 

Gilbert

Gilbert, Arizona is a young, vibrant community fueled by a strong economy. With access to hundreds of leisure activities to both take in and participate in, a public school district that is nationally ranked, and over 300 days of sunshine per year, the Town of Gilbert has been recognized as one of the Best Places to Live in the United States by CNN/Money Magazine.

 

Ahwatukee Foothills

A quiet community with highly-rated public school systems, Ahwatukee Foothills features housing costs lower than the national average. This neighborhood is only a 15-minute drive some of Phoenix’s best attractions from the Phoenix Art Museum, Desert Botanical Garden, and In addition, this lively village has significantly higher average household incomes than bordering Phoenix.

 

Flagstaff

Flagstaff has drawn visitors for years to its unbelievable clear night skies. In 1958, it was even designated as the first International Dark Sky City in the world. When residents are not contemplating the wonders of the universe, they are bustling around the increasing job market. In fact, the projected job growth is expected to reach higher rates than the national average over the next ten years.

 

Avondale

Located 30 minutes outside of Phoenix, Avondale is a West Valley suburb, great for families with plenty of parks and shopping. Also, the potential future job growth has hit staggering numbers lately, doubling the national average in just a 12-month period. In addition, ISM Raceway attracts both visitors and residents to witness some of the best races in motorsports, including two NASCAR races each year.

 

Chandler

Chandler is known as the Innovation and Technology Hub of the Southwest. Chandler is a diverse and vibrant community home to global industry leaders, exciting startups, talented workers and their families. In addition to being a great place to live, play, and work, their local golf courses, restaurants and ample shopping opportunities make Chandler one of Arizona’s greatest places to live.

 

Prescott

Gorgeous scenery is in the backyards of Prescott residents with the timeless Prescott National Forest nearby. With over 1.25 million acres of forest to explore, this gargantuan woodland area brings sightseers from all over the world. In addition, this beautifully landscaped city boasts a higher than average income, convincing many visitors to stay and enjoy the rest of their years.

 

Coolidge

Another up-and-coming city, Coolidge, Arizona has seen job growth double the past year. In addition, the median home price is considerably low compared to the national average. History buffs will love the close proximity to the Casa Grande Ruins National Monument, a preservation of a 650-year-old community build by the Ancient Sonoran Desert People. Coolidge is a perfect place to plant roots and watch an economic growth story take place.

 

Tempe

The City of Tempe is home to thousands of ASU students, but it’s not a one-trick-pony city. Minutes from downtown Phoenix, Old Town Scottsdale, and the airport, Tempe boasts diverse restaurants, active nightlife, and ample public transportation. There are unique neighborhoods with local wall art, lush gardens, and even some farm animal wildlife. No matter what floats your boat across the Tempe Town Lake, you’ll find it in Tempe.

 

Sedona

Saving the best for last, Sedona is a marvel of both economic and natural beauty. This city boasts a staggering 40.4% of expected future job growth, a full 2.4% higher than average. In just the past year, Sedona has seen job growth increase by 2.9%, almost double that of the national average. The gorgeous views of vibrant red soil and canyons surrounding this city add to its charm flawlessly.